frameworker

November 15, 2006

Year of the cat

Filed under: Uncategorized — frameworker @ 9:00 am

The prototype seemed to work, so I took the plunge and overhauled my project. It was either gutsy or foolish of me, depending on how you look at it, but I’m debugging now, after spending several hours looking for a link problem. (The answer was staring me in the face all along.) And I’m having fun again, but things were a bit scary at times 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

